Sammy davis jr dating history

Sixth through 10th went to Dylan Shatzer, Nick Sweigart, Kassidy Kreitz, Scott Lutz and Drew Ritchey. Hulson would finish second with Dan Davies ending up third. Gates will open at noon with 410 sprint car racing to begin at p.m. Miller crossed the line in third followed by Gramley and Cale Riegle. Rick Hulson led the first six laps of the Mid Atlantic Modified main before Mike Altobelli took over to speed to the victory. Promoters Don Leiby and Alan Kreitzer have announced that opening day for the 2018 season will be on Saturday, February 24th. It is Danny's first Champion Racing Oil/BR Motorsports Central PA Sprint Cars series title. Danny Dietrich finished out the year with 12 wins and 1495 points while Lucas Wolfe had 8 wins and 1494 points. The top 10 in final points will all receive checks from the ,000 point fund, provided by Champion Racing Oil, BR Motorsports, Hoseheads, Butler Built Seats, Conroy “Pneu” Control, Hoosier Tire Mid-Atlantic, Maxim Chassis, RAACE, EMI, Winters Performance Products, Capitol Renegade, Fast Tees, Cn B Chubby and Speedway Motors. 2017 CHAMPION RACING OIL/BR MOTORSPORTS CENTRAL PA SPRINT SERIES PRESENTED BY HOSEHEADS.

The 2017 Port Royal Speedway track champion Brock Zearfoss took the win for a nice way to seal the championship. Danny Dietrich leads the points over Lucas Wolfe by 31 points with one show left. The ,000 victory was the fifth of the season at the Port Royal oval for Zearfoss who took the checkers by a 1.926 second advantage. BR Motorsports is proud to support Central Pennsylvania Sprint Car Racing & Hoseheads. Williams Grove & Lincoln Speedway 2017 Finales Go to Dietrich & Grasso The Champion Racing Oil/BR Motorsports Central PA Sprint Cars had two shows scheduled for the weekend. The final race of the year at Williams Grove Speedway Friday night went to Danny Dietrich giving him series leading 12 feature wins for the year. Grasso, who started outside the front row, hooked onto the bumper of polesitter Eric Tomecek at the drop of the green and followed the Abbottstown racer into lapped traffic with Dietrich, Montieth, and Lucas Wolfe right behind through 10 laps. No Time Lap Leaders – Eric Tomecek (1-10), JJ Grasso (11-30) 410 Sprint Heat One Finish (10 laps/6 to qualify) - 1. Schuchart set fast time over the 30 car field with a lap of 15.655 seconds while heat races were won by Dewease, Ryan Smith and Dietrich. A late race red for a flip by Jake Eldreth would close the field on the Spring Grove racer but he was not to be denied the win as he took the checkered flag. The reigning 2017 track champion, Zearfoss of Jonestown set a blistering pace around the oval during the early going, entering the backmarkers on the seventh tour with Cisney and fourth starter Danny Dietrich in tow. Champion Brands, LLC; 1001 Golden Drive, Clinton, MO,64735 or go to or go to MOTORSPORTS ‘The leader In Sprint Car Technology’ is proud to be celebrating their 24th year in business. The 2017 finale was also a celebration of the lives of two special people involved in racing at the historic Pigeon Hills oval. Saldana finished second ahead of Wolfe, ninth starting Brock Zearfoss and 10th starting Brian Montieth with Mark Smith earning the Hard Charger coming from 18th to sixth ahead of Anthony Macri, Haas from the rear of the field, Brandon Rahmer and Schuchart. led the first two laps of the 358 Sprint car main before Dietz took control and never looked back. In the 25-lap 410 sprint main, polesitter Dylan Cisney beat Brock Zearfoss into the first turn only to see Zearfoss take the lead as the pair shot onto the backchute. For more information about Champion contact your nearest Champion Distributor, or call Champion at 660-890-6231. Travis Mc Clelland symbolically closed out the 2017 racing season at Lincoln Speedway with the win in the 20-lap All American Outlaw feature at the end of the night. October 14, 2017 Feature Finishes: World of Outlaws Sprint Feature: (30 Laps) 1. October 21, 2017 Feature Finishes: 410 sprints, 25 laps: 1. Stay up to date with all the latest Port Royal news and information by visiting the oval’s official website at by following the track on Facebook or Twitter. RACE RESULTS Saturday, October 7, 2017 LINCOLN SPEEDWAY Abbottstown, PA LINCOLN SPEEDWAY 2017 FINALE BOB LEIBY MEMORIAL 29TH ANNUAL HANK GENTZLER MEMORIAL MANUFACTURERS APPRECIATION RACE Lawrence Chevrolet 410 Sprints: 410 Sprint Feature (30 Laps) – 1.

Leave a Reply

  1. Ageplay horny chat girls england 26-Nov-2017 19:10

    Webcam blackmail is a crime where an online attacker lures victims into taking off their clothes on camera and, usually secretly, allowing them to record a video.